killohard.blogg.se

X men apocalypse movie online hindi
X men apocalypse movie online hindi








x men apocalypse movie online hindi

Is Wolverine in this? Yes! He may have a small cameo but it is a damn excellent cameo! When Wolverine enters the screen, the film basically transforms into an R-Rated action scene. I could basically compare this Apocalypse to a wimp who cosplays as Apocalypse with really good make up. If he was CGI like Thanos from Guardians of the Galaxy, he would've looked more threatening and tyrannical. How is Apocalypse the character? Honestly, I feel that Apocalypse was a little weaker than his comic version. And yes, Quicksilver returns and tops his amazing scene from X-Men: Days of Future's Past. We also have many amazing recurring members from the previous movies such as the young Professor X who was amazing, a slight older Magneto, Mystique who is also a little older and Beast who is still young as ever. We have a younger version of Cyclops, Jean, Nightcrawler and Storm. Are the younger versions of the X-Men in this film? Yes. You decide whether the movie is good or not. Don't be scared to see the movie all because critics are making this movie look bad, go see it for yourself for your own opinion. How good is this movie? It may not top the previous X-Men movies but that doesn't mean the movie is terrible. I will say specific parts that I loved and thought about this film and how I would recommend it. I have always loved superhero movies about the end of days. I was so hyped when I heard they were creating an X-Men movie with Apocalypse in it.

x men apocalypse movie online hindi

I loved all the X-Men movies, including X-Men Origins: Wolverine.










X men apocalypse movie online hindi